Kontakta oss

Vi finns här för dig och ditt företag!

Jan Melkersson

Näringslivschef
Näringslivsavdelningen
Falkenbergs kommun

 Telefon/E-post:
073-866 29 35
jan.melkersson@falkenberg.se

Madeleine Nemstrand

Näringslivsutvecklare
Starta & Utveckla
Företagscenter FBG

Telefon/E-post:
076-786 12 91
madeleine.nemstrand@falkenberg.se

Mattias Fornell

Näringslivsutvecklare
Etablera/Företagslots

Telefon/E-post:
070-231 88 40
mattias.fornell@falkenberg.se

Linda Bengtsson

Näringslivsutvecklare Kompetensförsörjning

Telefon/E-post
 072-083 38 61
linda.bengtsson3@falkenberg.se

Paul Klinteby

Näringslivsutvecklare
Riskkapital

Telefon/E-post
 072-143 91 55
paul.klinteby@falkenberg.se

Darcie Smith

Centrumutvecklare

Telefon/E-post:
076-695 60 97
darcie.smith@falkenberg.se

Karin Torstensson

Landsbygdsutvecklare

Telefon/E-post:
 072-142 14 93
karin.torstensson@falkenberg.se

Hitta till oss!