Kontakta oss

Vi finns här för dig och ditt företag!

Jan Melkersson

VD Falkenbergs Näringsliv AB

 Telefon/E-post:
073-866 29 35
jan.melkersson@falkenberg.se

Mattias Fornell

Näringslivsutvecklare/Etableringslots

Telefon/E-post:
070-231 88 40
mattias.fornell@falkenberg.se

Madeleine Nemstrand

Näringslivsutvecklare/Kommunikatör

Telefon/E-post:
076-786 12 91
madeleine.nemstrand@falkenberg.se

 

Henrik Olsson

Utvecklingsledare Stadskärnan

Telefon/E-post:
073-866 71 62
henrik.olsson@falkenberg.se

Karin Torstensson

Landsbygdsutvecklare

Telefon/E-post:
 072-142 14 93
karin.torstensson@falkenberg.se

Jennifer Erlandsson

Projektledare
Servicepunkter på landsbygden

Telefon/E-post:
 0346-88 50 25
jennifer.erlandsson@falkenberg.se

Paul Klinteby

Näringslivsutvecklare/Riskkapital

Telefon/E-post
 072-143 91 55
paul.klinteby@falkenberg.se

Linda Bengtsson

Näringslivsutvecklare/Kompetensförsörjning

Telefon/E-post
 072-083 38 61
linda.bengtsson3@falkenberg.se

Hitta till oss!